Officers & Contact Information

Freedom Chapter 

Officer Position Freedom Chapter 2017
President Compatriot Mel Oller
1st Vice President Compatriot John Thompson
2nd Vice President Compatriot Dave Morton
Secretary Compatriot John Thompson
Treasurer Compatriot Ken Mayfield
Registrar Compatriot Barry Ellis
Historian Compatriot Don Stone
Chaplain Compatriot Kenneth Walsh
Sargent at Arms Compatriot Russell Cox Sr.
IT & Communication Compatriot John Meredith

Contacting the Chapter Officers:

Contacting the Chapter Web Manager:
-Web Manager

Contacting the Texas Society SAR Officers:

Return to Main Page